2017 RPAC Volleyball Teams Announced

Five players earned RPAC Volleyball recognition for their efforts during the 2017 season.  Halle Dahlgren, a senior outside hitter, Kaitlyn Ryan, a senior setter, and sophomore Jada High, a libero, earned first team honors.  Cassidy Ryan, a senior outside hitter, earned second team honors, and Lindsay Schutz a junior middle hitter was honorable mention.

Other members contributing to the success of this year’s team included seniors Aubree Ackerman and Kaylee Andersen, junior Grace Schwarz, sophomore Jennica Dannehl, and freshmen Erin Boggs, Anna Pelton, Karley Patterson, Aleya Hueftle, and Macie Steinbrink.

The Viking Volleyball team finished the season with a 20-9 record, a fourth place finish in the RPAC Tournament, and a D-1 6 district championship.

Download (PDF, 64KB)

Download (PDF, 65KB)


Print Friendly, PDF & Email